People

Carol Malkemus
Director
Email: cmalkemu@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-2591

Monica Cole, CPA, CIA, CRA, CGMA
Assistant Director

Email: mcole2@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-0998

Jay Taylor, CFE, CICA
Compliance Officer

Email: vtaylor@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-0952

Sherri Armstrong
Sponsored Projects Accountant I

Email: sarmst12@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-8960

Helen Baek
Sponsored Projects Accountant I

Email: hbaek@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-4023

Janet Bruce, CRA
Sponsored Projects Accountant III

Email: jbruce7@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-3002

Mayet Davenport, CRA
Sponsored Projects Accountant III

Email: mdavenp1@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-2538

Teresa Dotson
Sponsored Projects Accountant I

Email: tdotson2@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-2599

Tanya Holder
Sponsored Projects Accountant I

Email: tholder4@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-0275

Mike Hurd
Sponsored Projects Accountant II

Email: whurd@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-2719

Patsy Johnson
Sponsored Projects Accountant III

Email: pjohns21@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-4074

Susan Joiner, CRA
Sponsored Projects Accountant III

Email: sjoiner1@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-3001

Sara Stewart
Sponsored Projects Accountant III

Email: sstewa10@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-7428

Robin Owens
Administrative Specialist I

Email: rcowens@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-2591

Drew Haswell
Administrative Support Assistant III

Email: ahaswell@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-2654